To advocate for a smoke-free or tobacco control policy in your community please contact your Mayor, Councilmember or Supervisor and/ or City Manager.
City of Carlsbad
Mayor Matt Hall– 760-434-2830
City Manager Scott Chadwick – 760-434-2821 or manager@carlsbadca.gov

City of Chula Vista
Mayor Mary Casillas Salas – 619-691-5044
City Manager Gary Halbert– 619-691-5031

City of Coronado
Mayor Richard Bailey – 619-522-7320 or rbailey@coronado.ca.us

City Manager Blair King – 619-522-7335 or  cm@coronado.ca.us

City of Del Mar
Mayor Dwight Worden– 858-755-9313 or dworden@delmar.ca.us
City Manager Scott Huth– 858-755-9313 or citymanager@delmar.ca.us

City of El Cajon
Mayor Bill Wells – 619-441-1788

City Manager Graham Mitchell – 619-441-1716or citymanager@cityofelcajon.us

City of Encinitas
Mayor Catherine S. Blakespear– 760-633-2620 or cblakespear@encinitasca.gov
City Manager Karen P. Brust – 760-633-2610 or kbrust@encinitasca.gov

City of Escondido

Mayor Sam Abed – 760-839-4610
City Manager Jeffrey R. Epp – 760-839-4631

City of Imperial Beach
Mayor Serge Dedina – 619-423-8303 or mayor@imperialbeachca.gov
City Manager Andy Hall– 619-423-8303 or citymanager@imperialbeachca.gov

City of La Mesa
Mayor Mark Arapostathis – 619-667-1105 or marapostathis@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
City Manager Yvonne Garrett – 619-667-1311 or citymgr@ci.la-mesa.ca.us

City of Lemon Grove
Mayor Racquel Vasquez – 619-825-3800 or rvasquez@lemongrove.ca.gov
City Manager Lydia Romero – 619-825-3800lromero@lemongrove.ca.gov

City of National City
Mayor Alejandra Sotelo-Solis – 619-336-4283 or  asotelosolis@nationalcityca.gov

City Manager Leslie Deese – 619-336-4240 or cmo@nationalcityca.gov

City of Oceanside
Mayor Peter Weiss – 760-435-3066 or pweiss@ci.oceanside.ca.us
City Manager Michelle Skaggs Lawrence – 760-435-3065

City of Poway
Mayor Steve Vaus – 858-668-4522 or svaus@poway.org
City Manager Tina White – 858-668-4501 or twhite@poway.org

City of San Diego
Search for your district here
Mayor Keven Faulconer  – 619-236-6330 or kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
Council District 1 -Barbara Bry – 619-236-6611 or barbarabry@sandiego.gov
Council District 2 – Lori Zapf – 619-236-6622 or loriezapf@sandiego.gov
Council District 3 – Chris Ward – 619-236-6633 or christopherward@sandiego.gov
Council District 4 – Myrtle Cole – 619-236-6644 or myrtlecole@sandiego.gov
Council District 5 – Mark Kersey – 619-236-6655 or  markkersey@sandiego.gov
Council District 6 – Chris Cate – 619-236-6616 or chriscate@sandiego.gov
Council District 7 – Scott Sherman – 619-236-6677 or scottsherman@sandiego.gov
Council District 8 – David Alvarez – 619-236-6688 or davidalvarez@sandiego.gov

Council District 9 – Georgette Gomez – 619-236-6699 or georgettegomez@sandiego.gov

City of Santee
Mayor John W. Minto – 619-258-4100 ext 295 or Jminto@cityofsanteeca.gov
City Manager Marlene Best – 619-258-4100 ext 295 or e-mail

City of San Marcos
Mayor Jim Desmond – 760-402-0448 or jdesmond@san-marcos.net
City Manager Jack Griffin – 760-744-1050 x 3118 or jgriffin@san-marcos.net

City of Solana Beach
Mayor David A. Zito – 858-720-2494or dzito@cosb.org
City Manager Greg Wade – 858-720-2431 or auruburu@cosb.org

County of San Diego
San Diego County Board of Supervisors
Greg Cox, District 1 – 619-531-5511 or greg.cox@sdcounty.ca.gov
Dianne Jacob, District 2 – 619-531-5522 or dianne.jacob@sdcounty.ca.gov
Kristin Gaspar, District 3 – 619-531-5533 or kristin.gaspar@sdcounty.ca.gov
Ron Roberts, District 4 – 619-531-5544 or ron-roberts@sdcounty.ca.gov
Bill Horn, District 5 (Chair) – 619-531-5555 or bill.horn@sdcounty.ca.gov

City of Vista
Mayor Judy Ritter – 760 639-6130  or  jritter@cityofvista.com
City Manager Patrick Johnson – 760-643-5200or patrickj@cityofvista.com